Actress Bimbo Thomas Sends Her Nudé Photo To A Fake Lover

UNILAGOLOSHO

It’s sad but could have been avoided if she didn’t allow love becloud her senses:

Nollywood actress, Bimbo Thomas was having an affair with a man who she didn’t know already has a wife and children somewhere. She got so blinding by the love that she took nudé photos of herself and send them to this fake lover. Now the man has dumped her and returned to his wife and children.

Below are the revelations of the actress nudé photo saga…
“Yes, I have been in love before and I have been involved in relationships I thought was love but wasn’t.. There was this relationship I thought would lead to the altar. I was committed to it and the guy was committed too but it still didn’t work out. We are still friends though. When I came out of that relationship, I didn’t want to date again. I just wanted to…

View original post 188 more words

Leave a Reply

